Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines for 2015-2016

Danvers School Committee regular meetings will be held in the
Francis Mills Communication Room (E105) at Danvers High School.

SCHOOL COMMITTEE                                   DEADLINE DATE FOR

MEETING DATES                                          NOTIFICATION OF AGENDA ITEMS

Monday, February 8, 2016                             Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016                               Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016                                 Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016                                    Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016                                 Wednesday, June 1, 2016

BUDGET HEARING DATE

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

School Committee Meeting Materials

Agendas and Minutes

Archived Minutes and Agendas

To request copies of agendas or released minutes for meetings held prior to September 2014, please contact Eileen Davarich, Clerk to the Danvers School Committee, at 978-777-4539, x2431 or davarich@danvers.org.