Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines for 2015-2016

School Committee meetings will be held in the
Francis Mills Communication Room (E105) at Danvers High School.

SCHOOL COMMITTEE                                   DEADLINE DATE FOR

MEETING DATES                                          NOTIFICATION OF AGENDA ITEMS

Monday, August 10, 2015                               Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015                         Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015                             Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015                           Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015                          Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Monday, January 11, 2016                             Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Monday, February 8, 2016                             Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016                               Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016                                 Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016                                    Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016                                 Wednesday, June 1, 2016

BUDGET HEARING DATE

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

School Committee Meeting Materials

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas & Minutes Archive