School Committee 2020-2021 Dates

Danvers School Committee regular meetings will be held in the Francis Mills Communication Room (E105) at Danvers High School at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Dates: Deadline – Notification of Agenda Items:
Monday – July 13, 2020 Monday – July 6, 2020
Monday – August 17, 2020 Monday – August 10, 2020
Monday – September 14, 2020 Monday – September 7, 2020
Monday – October 19, 2020 Monday – October 13,, 2020
Monday – November 16, 2020 Monday – November 9, 2020
Monday – December 14, 2020 Monday – December 7, 2020
Monday – January 11, 2021 Monday – January 4, 2021
Monday – February 8, 2021 Monday – February 1, 2021
Monday – March 8, 2021 Monday – March 1, 2021
Monday – April 12, 2021 Monday – April 5, 2021
Monday – May 10, 2021 Monday – May 3, 2021
Monday – June 14, 2021 Monday – June 7, 2021
Budget Hearing date:
Monday – February 8, 2021