School Committee

School Committee Chair & Secretary

  • Eric Crane - Chair

    13 Trinity Street

    Ericcrane@danvers.org

    Term Ending –  May 2023

  • Arthur Skarmeas - Secretary

    10 Thomas Road

    Arthurskarmeas@danvers.org

    Term Ending – May 2022

School Committee Members

  • Alice Campbell

    7 Drummond Court

    Alicecampbell@danvers.org

    Term Ending – May 2024

  • Robin Doherty

    19 Garden Street

    Robindoherty@danvers.org

    Term Ending – May 2024

  • Jeffrey Kay

    9 Congress Avenue

    Jeffreykay@danvers.org

    Term Ending – May 2023

Current Minutes, Agendas and Highlights

Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines for 2021-2022

Danvers School Committee regular meetings will be held in the Francis Mills Communication Room (E105) at Danvers High School at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 

Meeting Dates: Deadline – Notification of Agenda Items:
Monday – July 19, 2021* Monday – July 12, 2021
Monday – August 23, 2021* Monday – August 16, 2021
Monday – September 13, 2021 Tuesday – September 6, 2021
Monday – October 18, 2021* Monday – October 11, 2021
Monday – November 8, 2021 Monday – November 1, 2021
Monday – December 13, 2021 Monday – December 6, 2021
Monday – January 10, 2022 Monday – January 3, 2022
Monday – February 14, 2022 Monday – February 7, 2022
Monday – March 14, 2022 Monday – March 7, 2022
Monday – April 11, 2022 Monday – April 4, 2022
Monday – May 9, 2022 Monday – May 2, 2022
Monday – June 13, 2022 Monday – June 6, 2022
Budget Hearing date:
Monday – February 14, 2022
* Alternate Mondays

August 2019 Recording

September 2019 Recording / August & September 2019 Summary

October 2019 Recording / Summary

November 2019 Recording / Summary

December 2019 Recording / Summary

January 2020 Recording / Summary

February 2020 Recording

March 2020 Recording / February & March 2020 Summary

April 2020 Recording / Summary

May 2020 Recording / Summary

June 2020 Recording / Summary

To request copies of agendas or released minutes for meetings held prior to what is seen here, please contact Diane Thibault, Clerk to the Danvers School Committee, at 978-777-4539, x2435 or thibault@danvers.org

Click here to add your own text