Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines for 2018 – 2019

Danvers School Committee regular meetings will be held in the
Francis Mills Communication Room (E105) at Danvers High School at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Dates: Deadline – Notification of Agenda Items:
Monday – August 20, 2018 Monday – August 13, 2018
Monday – September 10, 2018 Monday – September 4, 2018
Monday – October 15, 2018 Monday – October 8, 2018
Monday – November 19, 2018 Monday – November 12, 2018
Monday – December 10, 2018 Monday – December 3, 2018
Monday – January 7, 2019 Monday – December 31, 2018
Monday – February 11, 2019 Monday – February 4, 2019
Monday – March 11, 2019 Monday – March 4, 2019
Monday – April 8, 2019 Monday – April 1, 2019
Monday – May 13, 2019 Monday – May 6, 2019
Monday – June 10,2019 Monday – June 3, 2019
Budget Hearing date:
Wednesday – February 27, 2019

Current Minutes and Agendas

To request copies of agendas or released minutes for meetings held prior to August 2017, please contact Diane Thibault, Clerk to the Danvers School Committee, at 978-777-4539, x2435 or thibault@danvers.org