Current Minutes and Agendas

Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines for 2019-2020

Danvers School Committee regular meetings will be held in the
Francis Mills Communication Room (E105) at Danvers High School at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Dates: Deadline – Notification of Agenda Items:
Monday – August 20, 2019 Monday – August 12, 2019
Monday – September 9, 2019 Monday – September 3, 2019
Monday – October 7, 2019 Monday – September 30, 2019
Monday – November 4, 2019 Monday – October 28, 2019
Monday – December 9, 2019 Monday – December 2, 2019
Monday – January 13, 2020 Monday – January 6, 2020
Monday – February 24, 2020 Monday – February 3, 2020
Monday – March 9, 2020 Monday – March 2, 2020
Monday – April 13, 2020 Monday – April 6, 2020
Monday – May 11, 2020 Monday – May 4, 2020
Monday – June 8, 2020 Monday – June 1, 2020
Budget Hearing date:
Monday – February 24, 2020

To request copies of agendas or released minutes for meetings held prior to August 2017, please contact Diane Thibault, Clerk to the Danvers School Committee, at 978-777-4539, x2435 or thibault@danvers.org